

Government of India inistry of Human Resource Development







CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that

ST. THOMAS COLLEGE, Thrissur

has established Institution Innovation Council(IIC) as per the norms of Innovation Cell, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India during IIC Calendar year 2018-19

Stoelvis

Prof.Anil D.Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE

Certificate No: 1180

Shri. R. Subrahmanyam Secretary, MHRD

Abhay Jere

Dr. Abhay Jere CIO, MHRD, Innovation Cell

Issuing Date: 13-12-2018

KERALA STARTUP MISSION

<u>Abstract</u>

Kerala Startup Mission – Establishment of new Innovation and Entreprenurship Development Center - Sanctioned - Orders Issued

KERALA STAR	TUP MISSION
KSUM/669/2021	Date: 02.11.2021
	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#### <u>ORDER</u>

As part of the Youth Entreprenurship Development Program, IEDCs are being established in the colleges having to promote technology based entreprenurship among the students. Accordingly IEDCs are established in 283 colleges. The applications received for establishment of new IEDC are examined and sanction is accorded for establishment of new IEDC at the 58 institutions as detailed in the Annexure to this order.

Sanction is accorded for opening a bank account by each of the IEDCs exclusively for the purpose of the IEDC jointly by the Principals and Nodal Officer of the IEDCs of the institutions.

> John M Thomas Chief Executive Officer

To:

The Institutions concerned File No KSUM/420/2021-AM(Funding)

Forwarded/ By Order 500 **B. Sreekumaran Nair** Secretary& Registrar

SI No	College Name
1	St. Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha
2	AKM Polytechnic College
3	AL-Ameen College
4	Assumption College Autonomous
5	Ave Stella Maris College
6	Believers Church Medical College Hospital
7	Bishop Abraham Memorial College, Thuruthicad
8	Bishop Chulaparambil Memorial College
9	DC School of Management And Technology, Trivandrum
10	De Paul Institute of Science & Technology, Angamaly
11	Deva Matha College Kuravilangad
12	Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Memorial Govt. Arts & Science College, Balussery, Kozhikode
13	Farook College (Autonomous), Kozhikode
14	Government College Kattappana
15	Government College of Teacher Education, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram
16	Ilahia College Of Arts&Science
17	Institute of Gems & Jewellery
18	Jai Bharath College Of Management and Engineering Technology (Polytechnic)
19	Kerala University of Digital Sciences, Innovation and Technology (Digital University Kerala) (Former IIITMK)
20	KMCT Arts And Science College Chathamangalam
21	KMCT Arts and Science college, Kuttippuram
22	KMCT Ayurveda Medical College
23	KMCT College Of Allied Health Sciences
24	KMCT College of Architecture, KMCT Medical College Campus, Mukkam, Kerala 673602
25	KMCT College of Nursing
26	KMCT College of Pharmacy
27	KMCT Dental College
28	KMCT Law College
29	KMCT National Hospital Institute Of Health Science
30	KMCT Polytechnic College Kuttippuram
31	KMCT School Of Nursing
32	Lourde College of Nursing
33	Lourde Instutute of Allied Health Sciences
34	Luminous Arts And Science College
35	M.Dasan Institute of Technology
36	Mar Augusthinose College
37	Mets College Of Advanced Studies,Mala
38	N. A. M. College Kallikkandy
39	Naipunnya Institute of Management and Information Technology
40	National Institute of Fashion Technology
41	Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Muvattupuzha
42	People Institute Of Management Studies, Munnad

43	PSMO College, Tirurangadi
44	Sacred Heart College, Thevara
45	Sanatana Dharma College
46	SCMS Cochin School of Business
47	SCMS School Of Technology And Management
48	SNES Institute of Management Studies and Research
49	Sree Anjaneya Institute of Dental Sciences
50	Sree Narayana College,Sivagiri
51	Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit, Regional Campus Tirur
52	St Joseph's Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
53	St. Thomas College (Autonomous)
54	ST.Joseph's College(Autonomous),Irinjalakuda
55	St.Thomas College, Palai
56	University of Kerala
57	WMO Arts And Science College
58	Yeldo Mar Baselios College